Amma Meda Ottu

by R. Narayana Murthy
Album   ·  96,043 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  96,043 Plays  ·  37:29

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Amma Meda Ottu

Amma Meda Ottu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 7 songs in Amma Meda Ottu. The songs were composed by R. Narayana Murthy, a talented musician. Listen to all of Amma Meda Ottu online on JioSaavn.