America Abbaayi

by S. Rajeswara Rao
Album   ·  66,227 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  66,227 Plays  ·  12:30

© 1986 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About America Abbaayi

America Abbaayi is a Telugu album released in 1986. There are a total of 3 songs in America Abbaayi. The songs were composed by S. Rajeswara Rao, a talented musician. Listen to all of America Abbaayi online on JioSaavn.