Amba Parameshwari

by Jagadiswari Murthy
Album   ·  391 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  391 Plays  ·  59:27

Bhanumathi Sharma

You Might Like


About Amba Parameshwari

Amba Parameshwari is a Tamil album released in 2018. There are a total of 8 songs in Amba Parameshwari. The songs were composed by Jagadiswari Murthy, a talented musician. Listen to all of Amba Parameshwari online on JioSaavn.