Amara Prema Kavyam

by Various Artists
Album   ·  37,346 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  37,346 Plays  ·  27:01

℗ 2017 Prajoth D'sa Music

You Might Like

About Amara Prema Kavyam

Amara Prema Kavyam is a Kannada album released in 2017. There are a total of 7 songs in Amara Prema Kavyam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prajoth D'sa, Ashwin D'costa, Prajoth D'sa, and more. Listen to all of Amara Prema Kavyam online on JioSaavn.