Amader Swapno

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,133 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,133 Plays  ·  29:23

© 2017 Kristi Creation

You Might Like


About Amader Swapno

Amader Swapno is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 6 songs in Amader Swapno. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Saheb Chatterjee, Shampa Kundu, Subhankar Bhaskar, and more. Listen to all of Amader Swapno online on JioSaavn.