Alludu Seenu

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  4,960,273 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  4,960,273 Plays  ·  24:43

© 2014 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Alludu Seenu

Alludu Seenu is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Alludu Seenu. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Alludu Seenu online on JioSaavn.