Alluda Mazaka

by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Koti
Album   ·  5,401,007 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  5,401,007 Plays  ·  30:15

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Alluda Mazaka

Alluda Mazaka is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 6 songs in Alluda Mazaka. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Koti. Listen to all of Alluda Mazaka online on JioSaavn.