Allari Pillalu

by Chellapilla Satyam
Album   ·  160,893 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  160,893 Plays  ·  12:47

© 1978 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Allari Pillalu

Allari Pillalu is a Telugu album released in 1978. There are a total of 4 songs in Allari Pillalu. The songs were composed by Chellapilla Satyam, a talented musician. Listen to all of Allari Pillalu online on JioSaavn.