Akasher Aiyna

by Sarbani Mazumdar
Album   ·  120 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  120 Plays  ·  33:49

© 2019 Ekta Atlantis Music

You Might Like


About Akasher Aiyna

Akasher Aiyna is a Bengali album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Akasher Aiyna. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sarbani Mazumdar. Listen to all of Akasher Aiyna online on JioSaavn.