Ajasra Dhanyabad

by Shyamal Mitra
Album   ·  45,594 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  45,594 Plays  ·  26:15

© 1976 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ajasra Dhanyabad

Ajasra Dhanyabad is a Bengali album released in 1976. There are a total of 7 songs in Ajasra Dhanyabad. The songs were composed by Shyamal Mitra, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ajasra Dhanyabad online on JioSaavn.