Aithey Aa (From "Bharat")

by AKASA, Neeti Mohan, Kamaal Khan, Vishal & Shekhar
Album   ·  12,132,415 Plays  ·  1 Song  ·  12,132,415 Plays  ·  3:39

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aithey Aa (From "Bharat")

Aithey Aa (From "Bharat") is a Hindi album released in 2019. There is one song in Aithey Aa (From "Bharat"). The song was composed by talented musicians such as AKASA, Neeti Mohan, Kamaal Khan, and more. Listen to all of Aithey Aa (From "Bharat") online on JioSaavn.