Aisi Laagi Lagan

by Anup Jalota
Album   ·  1,875,672 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  1,875,672 Plays  ·  58:14

℗ 1996 Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aisi Laagi Lagan

Aisi Laagi Lagan is a Hindi album released in 2008. There are a total of 9 songs in Aisi Laagi Lagan. The songs were composed by Anup Jalota, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aisi Laagi Lagan online on JioSaavn.