Ago Mora Phularani

by Various Artists
Album   ·  77,918 Plays  ·  24 Songs  ·  77,918 Plays  ·  1:25:48

℗ 2000 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Ago Mora Phularani

Ago Mora Phularani is an Oriya album released in 2000. There are a total of 24 songs in Ago Mora Phularani. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Fakir Patnaik, Susama Mishra, Geeta Patnaik, and more. Listen to all of Ago Mora Phularani online on JioSaavn.