by M.S. Baburaj
Album   ·  22,194 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  22,194 Plays  ·  13:57

© 1967 Saregama

You Might Like


About Agniputhri

Agniputhri is a Malayalam album released in 1967. There are a total of 4 songs in Agniputhri. The songs were composed by M.S. Baburaj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Agniputhri online on JioSaavn.