by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen
Album   ·  1,763,936 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,763,936 Plays  ·  47:12

© 1997 T-Series

You Might Like


About Aflatoon

Aflatoon is a Hindi album released in 1997. There are a total of 8 songs in Aflatoon. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen. Listen to all of Aflatoon online on JioSaavn.