Aesh Karlai

by Devinder Bul, Perveen Bharta, Surpreet
Album   ·  582 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  582 Plays  ·  34:12

© 2009 Anand Audio

You Might Like


About Aesh Karlai

Aesh Karlai is a Punjabi album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Aesh Karlai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Devinder Bul, Perveen Bharta, and Surpreet. Listen to all of Aesh Karlai online on JioSaavn.