Adina Megha

by Balakrishna Das
Album   ·  10,452 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  10,452 Plays  ·  26:59

℗ 1969 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Adina Megha

Adina Megha is an Oriya album released in 1969. There are a total of 7 songs in Adina Megha. The songs were composed by Balakrishna Das, a talented musician. Listen to all of Adina Megha online on JioSaavn.