by Imran Vikram, Bapi-Tutul
Album   ·  55,330 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  55,330 Plays  ·  29:34

© 2019 mrT Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Adavi

Adavi is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Adavi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Imran Vikram and Bapi-Tutul. Listen to all of Adavi online on JioSaavn.