Adavi Biddalu

by R. Narayana Murthy
Album   ·  97,191 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  97,191 Plays  ·  57:39

© 2006 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Adavi Biddalu

Adavi Biddalu is a Telugu album released in 2006. There are a total of 11 songs in Adavi Biddalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as R. Narayana Murthy. Listen to all of Adavi Biddalu online on JioSaavn.