Aboorva Nayagi

by Various Artists
Album   ·  305 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  305 Plays  ·  58:44

© 2012 Saregama

You Might Like


About Aboorva Nayagi

Aboorva Nayagi is a Tamil album released in 2012. There are a total of 11 songs in Aboorva Nayagi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Samc, Saindhavi, Anuradha Sriram, and more. Listen to all of Aboorva Nayagi online on JioSaavn.