Album   ·  3,420 Plays6 Songs  ·  3,420 Plays  ·  28:58

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Abhijana

Abhijana is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 6 songs in Abhijana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Namita Agrawal, Tarakanta Panda, Pinaki Nayak, and more. Listen to all of Abhijana online on JioSaavn.