Abhanga Vani

by Pandit Bhimsen Joshi
Album   ·  2,051,101 Plays  ·  18 Songs  ·  2,051,101 Plays  ·  1:56:18

© 1960 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Abhanga Vani

Abhanga Vani is a Marathi album released in 1960. There are a total of 18 songs in Abhanga Vani. The songs were composed by Pandit Bhimsen Joshi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Abhanga Vani online on JioSaavn.