Abbaigari Pelli

by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Koti
Album   ·  939,701 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  939,701 Plays  ·  27:31

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Abbaigari Pelli

Abbaigari Pelli is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 6 songs in Abbaigari Pelli. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Koti. Listen to all of Abbaigari Pelli online on JioSaavn.