by Vandemataram Srinivas
Album   ·  1,704,320 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,704,320 Plays  ·  28:42

© 2003 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Aayudham

Aayudham is a Telugu album released in 2003. There are a total of 6 songs in Aayudham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vandemataram Srinivas. Listen to all of Aayudham online on JioSaavn.