This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Aayirathil Oruvan

by G.V. Prakash Kumar
Album   ·  2,563,153 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  2,563,153 Plays  ·  51:34

(P) 2009 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Aayirathil Oruvan

Aayirathil Oruvan is a Tamil album released in 2009. There are a total of 10 songs in Aayirathil Oruvan. The songs were composed by G.V. Prakash Kumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aayirathil Oruvan online on JioSaavn.