Aayiram Rupai

by K. V. Mahadevan
Album   ·  23,871 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  23,871 Plays  ·  16:13

© 1964 Saregama

You Might Like


About Aayiram Rupai

Aayiram Rupai is a Tamil album released in 1964. There are a total of 5 songs in Aayiram Rupai. The songs were composed by K. V. Mahadevan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aayiram Rupai online on JioSaavn.