Aayil Ba Sawan

Album   ·  241,563 Plays8 Songs  ·  241,563 Plays  ·  43:49

© 2015 Megna Music Records

You Might Like


About Aayil Ba Sawan

Aayil Ba Sawan is a Bhojpuri album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in Aayil Ba Sawan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mamta Raj, Sanoj Kumar, Kamal Raj, and more. Listen to all of Aayil Ba Sawan online on JioSaavn.