Aayi Hai Diwali

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,429 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  3,429 Plays  ·  55:07

© 2010 Ultra

You Might Like

About Aayi Hai Diwali

Aayi Hai Diwali is a Marathi album released in 2010. There are a total of 9 songs in Aayi Hai Diwali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kamlesh Upadhyay (Haripuri), Aradhana, Kamlesh Upadhyay (Haripuri), and more. Listen to all of Aayi Hai Diwali online on JioSaavn.