Aayaniki Iddaru

by Koti, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Album   ·  295,985 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  295,985 Plays  ·  25:00

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Aayaniki Iddaru

Aayaniki Iddaru is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 5 songs in Aayaniki Iddaru. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Koti and S. P. Balasubrahmanyam. Listen to all of Aayaniki Iddaru online on JioSaavn.