Aavide Shyamala

by Madhavapeddi Suresh
Album   ·  39,012 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  39,012 Plays  ·  21:24

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aavide Shyamala

Aavide Shyamala is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 5 songs in Aavide Shyamala. The songs were composed by Madhavapeddi Suresh, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aavide Shyamala online on JioSaavn.