by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  3,597,241 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  3,597,241 Plays  ·  29:36

© 2007 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Aata

Aata is a Telugu album released in 2007. There are a total of 6 songs in Aata. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aata online on JioSaavn.