Aasuchi Kalia Raja

by Mohammed Aziz, Chandrani Mukherjee, Kavita Krishnamurti Subramaniam
Album   ·  3,348 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  3,348 Plays  ·  55:52

© 2019 Venus Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aasuchi Kalia Raja

Aasuchi Kalia Raja is an Odia album released in 1991. There are a total of 10 songs in Aasuchi Kalia Raja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mohammed Aziz, Chandrani Mukherjee, and Kavita Krishnamurti Subramaniam. Listen to all of Aasuchi Kalia Raja online on JioSaavn.