Aashik Aawara

by Rajesh - Rajneesh
Album   ·  611,753 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  611,753 Plays  ·  40:42

℗ 2016 Worldwide Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aashik Aawara

Aashik Aawara is a Bhojpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 10 songs in Aashik Aawara. The songs were composed by Rajesh - Rajneesh, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aashik Aawara online on JioSaavn.