by Rev. Dinesh Stephen
Album   ·  1,605 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  1,605 Plays  ·  55:26

© 2011 Music Mindss

You Might Like


About Aaruyirae

Aaruyirae is a Tamil album released in 2011. There are a total of 9 songs in Aaruyirae. The songs were composed by Rev. Dinesh Stephen, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aaruyirae online on JioSaavn.