This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Aarathanai Paadalgal

by Various Artists
Album   ·  227 Plays  ·  42 Songs  ·  227 Plays  ·  3:19:18

℗ 2020 Ashwini Media Networks

You Might Like

About Aarathanai Paadalgal

Aarathanai Paadalgal is a Tamil album released in 2020. There are a total of 42 songs in Aarathanai Paadalgal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bro. Jolly Abraham, Bro. Jolly Abraham, M.K. Paul, and more. Listen to all of Aarathanai Paadalgal online on JioSaavn.