by Various Artists
Album   ·  206 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  206 Plays  ·  1:13:29

℗ 2014 Life Media Pvt Ltd

You Might Like

About Aarathana

Aarathana is a Tamil album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Aarathana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Nithyasree Mahadevan, Haricharan, and more. Listen to all of Aarathana online on JioSaavn.