by M. S. Baburaj
Album   ·  6 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  6 Plays  ·  11:33

℗ 1973 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aaradhika

Aaradhika is a Malayalam album released in 1973. There are a total of 3 songs in Aaradhika. The songs were composed by M. S. Baburaj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aaradhika online on JioSaavn.