by Various Artists
Album   ·  735 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  735 Plays  ·  42:14

© 2019 Sarthak Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Aaradhana

Aaradhana is an Oriya album released in 1998. There are a total of 8 songs in Aaradhana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Geeta Das, Laxmikant Palit, Mahaprasad Kar, and more. Listen to all of Aaradhana online on JioSaavn.