Aankhin Dekhi

by J.P. Kaushik
Album   ·  13,353 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  13,353 Plays  ·  23:36

© 1978 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aankhin Dekhi

Aankhin Dekhi is a Hindi album released in 1978. There are a total of 6 songs in Aankhin Dekhi. The songs were composed by J.P. Kaushik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aankhin Dekhi online on JioSaavn.