Aamhi Satpute

by Jitendra Kulkarni
Album   ·  168,702 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  168,702 Plays  ·  31:40

© 2019 Video Palace

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aamhi Satpute

Aamhi Satpute is a Marathi album released in 2008. There are a total of 7 songs in Aamhi Satpute. The songs were composed by Jitendra Kulkarni, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aamhi Satpute online on JioSaavn.