Aamar Desh

Album   ·  181,727 Plays14 Songs  ·  181,727 Plays  ·  1:03:36

© 2014 Octave Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aamar Desh

Aamar Desh is a Bengali album released in 2014. There are a total of 14 songs in Aamar Desh. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lopamudra Mitra, Rabindranath Tagore, Indranil Sen, and more. Listen to all of Aamar Desh online on JioSaavn.