Aag Aur Shola

by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  1,295,440 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,295,440 Plays  ·  33:10

© 1985 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aag Aur Shola

Aag Aur Shola is a Hindi album released in 1985. There are a total of 5 songs in Aag Aur Shola. The songs were composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aag Aur Shola online on JioSaavn.