Aaesa Pattu

by Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Anitha Kuppusamy
Album   ·  7,575 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  7,575 Plays  ·  47:22

© 2000 Vani

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aaesa Pattu

Aaesa Pattu is a Tamil album released in 2000. There are a total of 8 songs in Aaesa Pattu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pushpavanam Kuppusamy and Anitha Kuppusamy. Listen to all of Aaesa Pattu online on JioSaavn.