by Ratheesh Vega
Album   ·  156,707 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  156,707 Plays  ·  15:48

© 2015 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aadupuliyattam

Aadupuliyattam is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 4 songs in Aadupuliyattam. The songs were composed by Ratheesh Vega, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aadupuliyattam online on JioSaavn.