Aadupuli Aattam

by Vijaya Bhaskar
Album   ·  3,519 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  3,519 Plays  ·  11:43

© 1977 Saregama

You Might Like


About Aadupuli Aattam

Aadupuli Aattam is a Tamil album released in 1977. There are a total of 3 songs in Aadupuli Aattam. The songs were composed by Vijaya Bhaskar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aadupuli Aattam online on JioSaavn.