Aadi Perukku

by Various Artists
Album   ·  53,043 Plays  ·  24 Songs  ·  53,043 Plays  ·  2:45:22

© 2019 Surabhi Audio

You Might Like


About Aadi Perukku

Aadi Perukku is a Tamil album released in 2019. There are a total of 24 songs in Aadi Perukku. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Swaranalatha, and more. Listen to all of Aadi Perukku online on JioSaavn.