Aadi Paranjothi

by Hyderabad B. Siva
Album   ·  1,806 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,806 Plays  ·  50:52

© 2016 Dhwanie Publications

You Might Like

About Aadi Paranjothi

Aadi Paranjothi is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 4 songs in Aadi Paranjothi. The songs were composed by Hyderabad B. Siva, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aadi Paranjothi online on JioSaavn.