by Vasanthi Sekar, Krishnamaraj, N.R. Thyagarajan
Album   ·  217 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  217 Plays  ·  39:11

© 2010 Charan Audio

You Might Like


About Aadhiparasakthi

Aadhiparasakthi is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 5 songs in Aadhiparasakthi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vasanthi Sekar, Krishnamaraj, and N.R. Thyagarajan. Listen to all of Aadhiparasakthi online on JioSaavn.