Aadalvdan Paadal

by Kunnakkudi Baidyanathan
Album   ·  25,433 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  25,433 Plays  ·  56:17

© 1990 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aadalvdan Paadal

Aadalvdan Paadal is a Tamil album released in 1990. There are a total of 14 songs in Aadalvdan Paadal. The songs were composed by Kunnakkudi Baidyanathan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aadalvdan Paadal online on JioSaavn.