by Pradeep Kumar, Oorka, Marti Bharath
Album   ·  147,894 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  147,894 Plays  ·  19:04

© 2019 Think Music

You Might Like

About Aadai

Aadai is a Tamil album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Aadai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pradeep Kumar, Oorka, and Marti Bharath. Listen to all of Aadai online on JioSaavn.